House Painting Project – Part 3

Am finally done with our house project! The last 2 days were spent clearing and organising MilkyBar’s room. I am so happy with the colour and how his room looks now. I changed some of the wall decorations and he now has a larger space for his Learning Wall. I used images and art that I found online and simply printed them out and framed them accordingly. Cant wait to show him when he wakes up tomorrow morning!

IMAG2096

My bookcase – all nice and shelved

IMAG2107

Changed the artwork in the frames to fun Seuss phrases

IMAG2108

All framed

IMAG2109

I love Seuss-isms

IMAG2110

I did the shadow boxes (on the left) to hold keepsakes of MilkyBar as a baby

IMAG2111

The Learning Wall

IMAG2112

I re-used the banner I made for his Lego b’day party and add another Seuss saying

IMAG2113

IMAG2114

‘I can Read anywhere’ print for his Reading Corner

IMAG2116

His ‘Reading Corner’

Leave a Reply

