Decided…

I’ve finally decided to do it. Been feeling  a writing bug coming on for some time now but am not sure why I’ve been so hesitant. Maybe because I fear having nothing much to say, running out of things to write about or not being able to take the time to write and write meaningfully.

However, with the new year approaching, I’ve decided to take the plunge and start blogging again. This blog is mainly for me to document the following:

– my cooking adventures, esp recipes I’ve done or would like to do in particular for MilkyBar (my 5-yr old boy)

– our homeschool work that I do to supplement MilkyBar’s classes

– anecdotes on our family life

– and my other interests like reading, movies, crafts, etc.

So welcome to my blog and here’s to the New Year!

 

 

Leave a Reply

